2/25/2015 Just some coffee shop thoughts

25 Feb

Hm you know…there really is something that just makes creative juices want to flow when sitting in a coffee shop. At least for me.  Dealing with a writer’s block for a while now, I realize that I haven’t changed the place where I try writing. I don’t know why I didn’t think of it before.

I didn’t even plan to come here today. Civic duty got released early so I decided to unwind a bit at a lovely coffee shop.

I’m really in the mood to write even though I don’t really have any solid ideas at the moment. Maybe I will try writing in different places from now on and see how that goes.

My birthday is  coming up in 2 weeks! It would be an awesome gift to suddenly have inspiration to write a cool story. Hopefully something comes to me! Even if it’s short, I just want to kind of complete something. 🙂

I hope everyone is doing well! Best wishes to you all.

As always, if you have something you want me to write about, please comment me or message me to let me know.

May you all have a wonderful week!

~Aurora

Leave a Reply

